Less Beard

by

No, Basil has not yet developed his beard

I have reduced mine in a symbolic act. It is to mark this momentous occasion and milestone in our family’s life, and to represent a new beginning.

Of course, that wasn’t the ONLY reason. I had been duly warned by two papas, including my own.

IMG_1513

IMG_1466 <– death grip

IMG_1515

Also, Yiayia Margie is in town, helping out and enjoying her first grandbaby.

IMG_1516 IMG_1521

Tags: , , , ,

3 Responses to “Less Beard”

  1. brooke Says:

    yia yia Margie…I am so jealous!!!

  2. clairenadine Says:

    hahaha, death grip… good thing Lizzy doesn’t wear dangly earrings – such baubles can be even worse than hair.

  3. Katina Says:

    Eric – please keep the pictures coming!! I want to see more of my nephew. Also, I like your trim. I suspect it may have the added benefit of keeping you cooler in the summer heat and humidity.

Leave a Reply

