Month three

by

Here’s Basil’s photo at three months.  It is closer in position to the first month photo.  Pay special attention to the changes in his face; also note that he is mid-smile and finally facing the camera.  He is much more perceptive than he used to be, and the personality is growing as he continues to vocalize.

IMG_1790 IMG_1998 (month 1 and 2)

IMG_2148 (month 3)

~Eric

Tags: ,

5 Responses to “Month three”

  1. John Says:

    He’s looking like he’s getting to be heavy to lift! What a beautiful miracle baby!

  2. vagueperson Says:

    He is getting pretty hefty – growing so fast!
    He’s already outgrown a bunch of clothes

  3. yia-yia brooke Says:

    I sure am missing him. I can just “hear” him in my mind all the time. He is so perfect and looking like a real little boy!

  4. Stella Says:

    Hi Basil – It’s your little cousin Stella here. I would like to see more pictures of you sometime soon. I aspire to grow up big and strong like you and I think I might learn how to smile if I see you smiling. I have taken after you in terms of learning how to spit up on my mom’s pants, so I figure that I could follow in your footsteps in other – less messy – skills too.

    Can’t wait to meet you at Thanksgiving. I don’t know how to give hugs or kisses yet, but if I did I would hug and kiss you.

    Bye!

  5. Heidi Says:

    He is very beautiful! His little personality will really start to come out in the next couple of months and it will be so fun!:)

Leave a Reply

